Free Shipping from 30 Euro 

SET of 7 Chakra Symbol Heart-shaped Stones



A beautiful set of 7 flat, heart-shaped gemstones in original chakra colours and symbols. 
Semi-precious stones: Red Jaspis, Peach Aventurine, Golden Quartz, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst & Lapis Lazuli.
Comes in a velvet bag.

Product specifications

Size cm 3.5
Material Gemstone

Search our store